Staff & Principals

Douglas Phelps

Chairman, Environment America; President and Executive Director, The Public Interest Network
(303) 801-0581

Wendy Wendlandt

Chair, Environment America Research & Policy Center; Senior Vice President and Political Director, The Public Interest Network
(213) 251-3680 ext. 311

Johanna Neumann

Senior Director, Campaign for 100% Renewable Energy
(413) 256-6434

Bronte Payne

Director, Go Solar Campaign
(617) 747-4327

Emma Searson

Director, 100% Renewable Campaign
(828) 545-7300

John Rumpler

Senior Director, Clean Water for America Campaign and Senior Attorney
(617) 747-4306

Bart Johnsen-Harris

Director, Federal Government Affairs
(202) 461-2440

Kristine Oblock

Clean Water Network Coordinator
(303) 573-3871 x395

Joesi Rider

Clean Water for America Campaign, Associate

Steve Blackledge

Senior Director, Conservation America Campaign
(916) 394-5413

Ian Corbet

Conservation America Campaign, Associate